Mpumalanga Cricket



Contracted players for 2021/2021:  

CEO Jaco Visagie said: “The process of putting together a competitive squad was challenging, taking into account that we can only contract eleven players. We do feel that we covered all our bases. We tried to stay loyal to local players as well as players that have represented us before. The additions will definitely assist us in reaching our goals. We would like to welcome all players into the Rhino Reserve.” Mpumalanga squad for 2022/23 season; 

Captain:  Jassar Cook
Rubin Hermann
Benjamin van Niekerk
Jon Hinrichsen
Blake Schraader
Thumelo Koto
Alex Kok
Jurie Snyman
Thula Ncgobo
Lizo Makhosi
Kieran Kenny
Mohammed Mayet
Calib Balich 
Gerald Ngwenyama 

Team Coach:  Gordon Matheson


Contact Info

Silver Circle Avenue (Next to Curro Bankenveld), Ben Fleur, Witbank