MPUMALANGA CRICKET

Club Listing

Club
Name
Email Address
Telephone
All Stars Cricket Club
Japie Knoetze
japiek.gitto@gmail.com
0828593483
Bankenveld
Corne van der Nest
corne.v@curro.co.za
Bethal
Neil Parsons
bethalcricket@gmail.com
0828561027
Bosbokrand
Vincent Mokoena
vincentmokoena84@gmail.com
0768812006
Bulldogs
Vincent Cronje
Willie Smit
vincent.cronje@gmail.com
willie.smit2@sasol.com
0760717651
0764836438
Carols 1
Thinus Els
els.thinus@columbus.co.za
0828033766
Dare Devils
Jan Prinsloo
Prinsloo.Jan@columbus.co.za
0794372735
Delmas
Tiaan Joubert 
Cliffard Gerber
tiaan.joubert89@gmail.com 
admin@proteadrycleaners.co.za
0713129272
0720473827
Emba
Doctor Mabena
jafta.manaku@sasol.com
0176851461
Ermelo Frogs
Ellwyn Thomas
ellwynt@wbg.co.za
0820508858
Impala Cricket Club
Dewet Kotze
Pedro Dias
dewet@telecontrols.co.za
pedro.dias@za.sabmiller.com

0839201614
Kinross Cricket Club
Phillip Skosana
kinrosscricketclub@webmail.co.za
0791296600
LVCC
Dylan Cresswell
Debbie Day
dylan.c@thomastyres.co.za
debbie.day@mmc.co.za
0714118983
0836318623
Malelane Cricket Club
Shayne Adcock 
Nadeem Hassan
onderbergcricketclub@outlook.com
malelanecricketclub@hotmail.co.za
0826531022
0820550699
Malekutu
Vusi Matabula
Vusi.M@nexia-sabt.co.za
0605006688
Middelburg Cricket Club
Johan Cornelius
Ignat Dreyer
jc.poolpro@gmail.com
ignat.dreyer@bilfinger.com
0824418379
0845124309
Middelburg Old Boys
Gerhard Nel
gj.nel@vodamail.co.za
0824651406
Mozambique
S Dipankar
debala.group@teledata.mz
Msukaligwa Warriors
Gary Daniel
garydaniel211@gmail.com
0712515141
Nelspruit Krieket Klub
Jacques Hopkins
Peet Welthagen
j.hopkins@lebombo.co.za
peetcricket@vodamail.co.za
0828886665
0798720103
Ngodwana
Andy Munnik
andy.munnik@sappi.com
0834590519
Ogies
Danie Fourie
daniefouriedf.df@gmail.com
0727604863
Piet Retief Cricket Club
Eugene Nel 
Anthony Yiollaris
mkhondohouse@gmail.com 
yiollaris@webmail.co.za
0762871964
0720422749
Raging Rhinos
PJ Olivier
Pjplivier3@gmail.com
0729549939
Royal Smashers
Hannes Mouton
hannes.mouton@fluiconnecto.co.za
0721394436
Sasol
Ignus Koekemoer
ignusmilo@gmail.com
0727655443
Valencia
Idris Nomani
Littlecubs123@gmail.com
0836363138
Warriors SC
Majid Bapu
majidbapu786@gmail.com
Welverdiend
Abby Mnisi
abbymnisi97@gmail.com
0763850048
White River
Barry Carlse
barry.carlse@gmail.com
Witbank Cricket Club
Oliver Nielson
JR Nagel
oliver@probegroup.co.za
jr@inexparts.co.za
0609710353
0725640644
Client 1
Client 2
Client 3
Client 4
Client 5
Client 6

ONLINE SHOP

Order and pay for your Mpumalanga Rhinos kit online...

Account

Contact Info

Silver Circle Avenue (Next to Curro Bankenveld), Ben Fleur, Witbank
info@mpumalangacricket.co.za