About Us

Mpumalanga Cricket

Image

We’re the Mpumalanga Rhinos

The office of Mpumalanga Cricket Union is based in Witbank, Mpumalanga, and our professional men's team is based in White River.

The Mpumalanga Rhinos include the professional men's team, ladies team and  all provincial juniors teams.

We are situated at: 
Silver Circle Avenue (Next to Curro Bankenveld) 
Ben Fleur, Witbank
Name
Designation
Telephone
Email Address
Jaco Visagie
CEO
083 580 6657
jacov@cricket.co.za
Noks Dickmolo
Cricket Services Manager
078 735 2582
NokubonguD@dricket.co.za
Theresa Willemse
Financial Manager
083 401 0607
theresaw@cricket.co.za
Magda v.d Walt
HR and Finance
083 401 0634
magdav@cricket.co.za
Gordon Matheson
Pro Team Head Coach
084 602 6874
gordonm@cricket.co.za
Mbasa Gqadushe
Coaching Manager
083 401 0635
mbasag@cricket.co.za
Sizwe Chiloane
HUB Head Coach
083 401 0737
sizwec@cricket.co.za
Xolani Buthelezi
HUB Assistant Coach
076 752 3248
sizwec@cricket.co.za
Mxolisi Silinda
HUB Assistant Coach
071 113 3772
sizwec@cricket.co.za
Annamarie Cornelius
Club & Match official administrator
083 401 0727
annamariec@cricket.co.za
Mongezi Mokoena
Mini Cricket
083 401 0342
MongeziM@cricket.co.za
Tshepo Ntshalintshali
RPC Assistant Coach
061 459 8007
TshepoN@cricket.co.za
Johan Molefe
RPC Assistant Coach
083 401 0672
andrewm@cricket.co.za
Conrad Viljoen
Schools Cricket
074 454 4070
conradv@cricket.co.za
Tshepo Mokwena
Women and Girls development
083 401 0640
tshepom@cricket.co.za

Governance Structure - Executive Board

Name
Designation
Craig Nel
President
Jabu Rakwena
Vice President
Dylan Niemand
Gert Sibande
TBA
Nkangala
Peet Welthagen
Ehlanzeni
Willem Nel
Schools representative

Independent Directors

Name
Designation
David Moyo
Audit and Risk Chair
Desmond Makua
Projects and Funding Chair
Florence Fakero
Finance Committee
Mark Greeff
Finance Chair
Pretty Mnisi
HR & Remanuration

Account

Contact Info

Silver Circle Avenue (Next to Curro Bankenveld), Ben Fleur, Witbank
info@mpumalangacricket.co.za